To find photos of you, we briefly analyze a face in the picture you upload here.
We don't use it for anything else.
- Kept for up to 7 days, then automatically deleted.
- Not shared with anyone outside SmartPix's photo-matching system.
- Nothing is saved to your account.
Read our privacy policy.